Contact

For an appointment to see the collection, or for any further information about the Samuel Tweed collection of Fabrics and accessories, please contact us using the details below.

Lejista Design Studio Ltd.

Huddersfield, England.

Contact: John Harrison

john@samueltweed.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1484 450737

France

Paris Office.

Contact: Sylvie Gueron

sylviegueron@gmail.com

Tel: +33 (6) 07 296730

Germany

Haibach Office

Contact: Bernd Buller

info@buller-haibach.de

+49 6021 610038

Italy

Rome Office

Contact: Riccardo Bises

riccardo@juliabises.it

Tel: +39 3355621923

Japan

Tokyo Office

Contact: Masahiro Mori

forsalto@green.ocn.ne.jp

Tel: 0081 90 1761 9146

Korea

Seoul Office

Contact: Kyudu Kim

office@q2ibn.com

Tel: 008 225 758 495

USA

New York Office

Contact: John Malone

jmalone121@gmail.com

Tel: 212 719 2100

China

Shenzhen Office

Contact: Kelly Zhou,  Bonnie Zou

kelly@contitex.com

bonnie@contitex.com

Tel:86755 8256 6535

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Office.

Contact: Yvonne Lee

yvonne@contitexhk.com

Tel: 852 21483663